google logo167 Google reviews167 Google reviews
google logo167 Google reviews167 Google reviews

Oodles of Ceilidh Tree reviews!

Browse below to see ceilidh reviews from all aspects of Ceilidh Tree’s work including weddings, the caller, Scottish ceilidhs etc. There’s Press Quotes, client letters and FacebookGoogle reviews too.

recent-ceilidh-reviews
Mike Pearson Avatar

    'Brilliant evening, Ceilidh Tree kept the dance floor full all night with dances for all ages from 8-80 years. Communication and negotiations with Ceilidh Tree were easy and professional, the only regret of the evening was that it ended far too quickly. Well done Ceilidh Tree you made a good evening great. Thank you.' - Mike Pearson, Feb 2020

Cathryn Barber Avatar

    'What a fantastic evening of dancing we had with this band! They were reliable, efficient and had great communication throughout. The musicians were excellent and the caller really made the whole evening a success by getting everyone up dancing, teaching the dances and making it so enjoyable. I highly recommend them.' - Cathryn Barber, Feb 2020

Anthony Chan Avatar

    'Absolutely amazing! We had these guys for our wedding a few weeks ago (along with their in-house DJ afterwards): the band and music was such a blast - all the guests had such great feedback. Additionally, the service and communication was excellent and very transparent from start to finish. Highly recommend.' - Anthony Chan, Dec 2019

Caro Sanders Avatar

    'Wonderful band for a birthday celebration, great way to mix up a crowd and get everyone dancing - even those who didn't know what a ceilidh was! Really helpful and friendly people too, from the admin team to the band members. Made it a lovely night to remember.' - Caro Sanders, Feb 2020

Clare Taylor Avatar

    'We've had Ceilidh Tree perform at our Burns Night fundraiser for Streetwise Opera for the last few years, and they always deliver a great performance - the music and calling is spot on and our guests love it! They are a fab band and very helpful and talented.' - Clare Taylor, Feb 2020

Ewan Lardner Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree are top class and not only provide fantastic music, but the calling is excellent for those unfamiliar with ceilidhs. We had a number of Scots (including myself) at our party, all of whom said it was the best Ceilidh they'd ever experienced!' - Ewan Lardner, Feb 2020

Mike Pearson Avatar

    'Brilliant evening, Ceilidh Tree kept the dance floor full all night with dances for all ages from 8-80 years. Communication and negotiations with Ceilidh Tree were easy and professional, the only regret of the evening was that it ended far too quickly. Well done Ceilidh Tree you made a good evening great. Thank you.' - Mike Pearson, Feb 2020

wedding-reviews
Emma Cory Avatar

    'Amazing Ceilidh and Disco for our wedding; REALLY FUN...best Ceilidh I've been to - highly, highly recommend!!' - Emma Cory, Jun 2019

Laura Campbell Avatar

    'Thank you so much for bringing laughter and fun to our wedding day :)' - Laura Campbell, Aug 2019

Eleanor Barnes Avatar

    'One of the highlights of our wedding! The band were fantastic and the caller was just superb.' - Eleanor Barnes, Aug 2019

Elspeth Renfrew Avatar

    'Superb! The band were amazing and had such great energy. Never a moment when the dancefloor was empty!' - Elspeth Renfrew, Jul 2019

Nikki Collings Avatar

    'Brilliant entertainment for our wedding, got everyone up, dancing and having a great time!' - Nikki Collings, Jul 2019

Rahma Dutton Avatar

    'We had Ceilidh Tree for our wedding and they were absolutely brilliant. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat!' - Rahma Dutton, Aug 2019

Emma Cory Avatar

    'Amazing Ceilidh and Disco for our wedding; REALLY FUN...best Ceilidh I've been to - highly, highly recommend!!' - Emma Cory, Jun 2019

Laura Campbell Avatar

    'Thank you so much for bringing laughter and fun to our wedding day :)' - Laura Campbell, Aug 2019

The-Band-small
More House Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree are such a great band. Really accommodating, friendly and make such a fantastic sound.' - More House, Jul 2019

Miranda Hurst Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were energetic, imaginative and flexible... a lovely acoustic sound, we're delighted we booked you!' - Miranda Hurst, Sep 2019

Elspeth Renfrew Avatar

    'Superb! The band were amazing and had such great energy. Never a moment when the dancefloor was empty!' - Elspeth Renfrew, Jul 2019

Emma Burrows Avatar

    'The band were great, caller did a fantastic job making sure the tempo didn't drop. Would thoroughly recommend!' - Emma Burrows, Jun 2019

Miranda Hurst Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were energetic, imaginative and flexible... a lovely acoustic sound, we're delighted we booked you!' - Miranda Hurst, Sep 2019

Elspeth Renfrew Avatar

    'Superb! The band were amazing and had such great energy. Never a moment when the dancefloor was empty!' - Elspeth Renfrew, Jul 2019

ceilidh-caller
Naomi Smith Avatar

    'Everyone at the Ceilidh Tree was so helpful, from first contact till the end of my event. Caller and DJ Louise was fantastic, and made sure that everyone was having a great time, she was also fantastic with kids who were attending and participating in the dances. I would recommend them to anyone considering a ceilidh band for a function. Thank you to everyone at the Ceilidh Tree so much!!!' - Naomi Smith, Aug 2019

Rahma Dutton Avatar

    'We hired ceildih tree for our wedding and they were absolutely brilliant. We were a diverse group and most of our guests had never done ceilidh dancing before. We had some young children and a good number of guests who didn't understand English but everybody was able to join in. The caller and band were great at adapting to whatever was going on. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat!' - Rahma Dutton, Aug 2019

Cathryn Barber Avatar

    'What a fantastic evening of dancing we had with this band! They were reliable, efficient and had great communication throughout. The musicians were excellent and the caller really made the whole evening a success by getting everyone up dancing, teaching the dances and making it so enjoyable. I highly recommend them.' - Cathryn Barber, Feb 2020

Steve Lindley Avatar

    'Everything was absolutely perfect. Caller was amazing, and the rest of the band were fantastic. All of our guests have remarked how great the Ceilidh was and the disco afterwards was perfect. We all had a brilliant time and I am currently thinking of an excuse for another party so we can use you guys again.' - Steve Lindley, Sep 2019

Naomi Smith Avatar

    'Everyone at the Ceilidh Tree was so helpful, from first contact till the end of my event. Caller and DJ Louise was fantastic, and made sure that everyone was having a great time, she was also fantastic with kids who were attending and participating in the dances. I would recommend them to anyone considering a ceilidh band for a function. Thank you to everyone at the Ceilidh Tree so much!!!' - Naomi Smith, Aug 2019

scottish-ceilidhs-reviews
Helen Ost Avatar

    'The band were fantastic and the caller was outstanding. All of our Scottish guests were mightily impressed by their authenticity, as well as their energy. The transition to the disco was seamless.' - Helen Ost, Oct 2019

Craig Scott Avatar

    'As a Scotsman, who has hired a number of ceilidh bands over the years, I can say that Ceilidh Tree are just brilliant. Authentic, fun, accommodating. You really won't find a better band.' - Craig Scott, Oct 2018

Sarah Elizabeth Avatar

    'Absolutely brilliant! Our Scottish guests were particularly impressed, preferring it by far to their local ceilidhs! Their DJ was fantastic too.' - Sarah Elizabeth, Sep 2016

Gordon Avatar

    'Absolutely superb. As it was a Scottish wedding, it was a tough crowd who know their stuff - and everyone said the band were great!' - Gordon, Sep 2018

Aimee Olde Avatar

    'The reeling, music and bagpiper were all fantastic and really made our Burns Night evening!' - Aimee Olde, Jan 2018

Elaine Mulholland Avatar

    'We had a fab Burns Night - the caller, the piper and the band were brilliant.' - Elaine Mulholland, Jan 2020

Helen Ost Avatar

    'The band were fantastic and the caller was outstanding. All of our Scottish guests were mightily impressed by their authenticity, as well as their energy. The transition to the disco was seamless.' - Helen Ost, Oct 2019

Ceilidh-Disco-DJ-Package
Steve Lindley Avatar

    'All of our guests said how great the Ceilidh was and the disco afterwards was perfect.' - Steve Lindley, Sep 2019

paulanthonyhoughton Avatar

    'Really excellent band that got everyone up and dancing straight away. Disco afterwards went down a storm too. Well worth the money.' - paulanthonyhoughton, Feb 2019

Elspeth Renfrew Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were absolutely superb! Caller stayed after the ceilidh to DJ the disco and read the room fantastically, never a moment when the dancefloor was empty!' - Elspeth Renfrew, Jun 2019

Janet Ellis Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were everything they promised to be! The combination of ceilidh followed by disco worked really well and we truly appreciated the band's experience in managing this.' - Janet Ellis, Aug 2019

Emma Cory Avatar

    'Amazing ceilidh and disco for our wedding; reliable (organised, very professional setup, impressive lighting), REALLY FUN!' - Emma Cory, Jun 2019

Helen Ost Avatar

    'The band were fantastic and the caller was outstanding. The transition to the disco was seamless.' - Helen Ost, Oct 2019

Nicki Godbold Avatar

    'Absolutely incredible, dance floor was full all night and they even did a DJ set after the ceilidh. We’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a ceilidh band!' - Nicki Godbold, Sep 2019

Holly Cat Avatar

    'The ceilidh got everyone dancing and the DJ set took us through to the end with a full dance floor. Highly professional group and really made our wedding :)' - Holly Cat, Jul 2019

Janet Ellis Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were everything they promised to be! The combination of ceilidh followed by disco worked really well and we truly appreciated the band's experience in managing this.' - Janet Ellis, Aug 2019

Nicki Godbold Avatar

    'Absolutely incredible, dance floor was full all night and they even did a DJ set after the ceilidh. We’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a ceilidh band!' - Nicki Godbold, Sep 2019

beginner-ceilidhs
Katherine O'Gorman Avatar

    'We hired Ceilidh Tree for our wedding and they were everything we could have hoped for! The music was perfect, and our Caller made the whole thing so inclusive and fun. Even guests who had never done Ceilidh dancing before got involved and said it was the best fun. Ceilidh Tree also provided a DJ service for after the Ceilidh, which was the ideal way to end the evening. We're just so grateful to the whole band for making our wedding such a good, fun day.' - Katherine O'Gorman, Jun 2018

Rachel Allison Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were fantastic – the music was brilliant, caller was clear and patient with instructions and everyone (from beginners to ceilidh-veterans) loved the dancing. The band were brilliant at judging the guests, judging the breaks in sets perfectly to give everyone a rest but to maintain momentum. Ceilidh Tree are lovely people and fantastic musicians. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.' - Rachel Allison, Jan 2019

Rahma Dutton Avatar

    'We hired ceildih tree for our wedding and they were absolutely brilliant. We were a diverse group and most of our guests had never done ceilidh dancing before. We had some young children and a good number of guests who didn't understand English but everybody was able to join in. The caller and band were great at adapting to whatever was going on. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat!' - Rahma Dutton, Aug 2019

Jessica Pountney Avatar

    'We had Ceilidh Tree and I wholeheartedly recommend them. Many guests had never been to a ceilidh before but had a great time. The pace was good, they did a range of different dances and we had a full dance floor from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to my friends and book them again.' - Jessica Pountney, Sep 2016

Katherine O'Gorman Avatar

    'We hired Ceilidh Tree for our wedding and they were everything we could have hoped for! The music was perfect, and our Caller made the whole thing so inclusive and fun. Even guests who had never done Ceilidh dancing before got involved and said it was the best fun. Ceilidh Tree also provided a DJ service for after the Ceilidh, which was the ideal way to end the evening. We're just so grateful to the whole band for making our wedding such a good, fun day.' - Katherine O'Gorman, Jun 2018

advanced-ceilidhs
Gordon Avatar

    'We had Ceilidh Tree at our wedding and they were absolutely superb. From clear communication in advance, to suggesting some completely new dances that were amazing fun, to very good calling and marshalling people on the dance floor, they were fantastic throughout. And as it was a Scottish wedding, it was a tough crowd who know their stuff - and everyone said the band were great! We can't recommend them highly enough.' - Gordon, Feb 2018

Christopher Harper Avatar

    'As a very experienced ceilidh dancer, there was plenty in it for me, without the sense of slowing down and waiting for others to be taught that can sometimes affect the pace of a ceilidh. The standard of music was excellent and the band showed such flexibility in ensuring a brilliant evening was had by all. Certainly my first call for any ceilidh I arrange in future.' - Christopher Harper, Aug 2019

Jeff pain Avatar

    'We were lucky enough to secure Ceilidh Tree to play for us at at my wife's birthday party. We had guests from many different countries. Everyone said how brilliant the guys were, even our more experienced dancers and the whole evening was just great fun. Thanks once again.' - Jeff pain, Feb 2018

Ewan Lardner Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree are top class and not only provide fantastic music, but the calling is excellent for those unfamiliar with ceilidhs. We had a number of Scots (including myself) at our party, all of whom said it was the best Ceilidh they'd ever experienced!' - Ewan Lardner, Feb 2020

Gordon Avatar

    'We had Ceilidh Tree at our wedding and they were absolutely superb. From clear communication in advance, to suggesting some completely new dances that were amazing fun, to very good calling and marshalling people on the dance floor, they were fantastic throughout. And as it was a Scottish wedding, it was a tough crowd who know their stuff - and everyone said the band were great! We can't recommend them highly enough.' - Gordon, Feb 2018

charity-ceilidhs
  • Sonia Murray-Smith Avatar

        'What an amazing night we had with Ceilidh Tree at our Charity Ceilidh! They managed to get 230+ people organised and dancing (including some reluctant males!) Everyone had so much fun and many guests are asking when we can have the next one! Thank you so much x' - Sonia Murray-Smith, Feb 2019

  • Clare Taylor Avatar

        'We've had Ceilidh Tree perform at our Burns Night fundraiser for Streetwise Opera for the last few years, and they always deliver a great performance - the music and calling is spot on and our guests love it! They are a fab band and very helpful and talented.' - Clare Taylor, Feb 2020

Sue Cole Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree did a fantastic job at our Night Shelter fundraiser! The caller worked his magic and got almost every single person on the dancefloor at one point! The musicians were AMAZING!!! We are definitely doing another one next year with these guys top of the bill!' - Sue Cole, Apr 2019

wedding-anniversary-ceilidhs
Karen Bartlett-Kelly Avatar

    'Brilliant night for our 40th anniversary. You adapted brilliantly to a diverse audience with children, ceilidh newbies and oldies who still managed the dances. The band kept the dances simple and the breaks frequent to allow old family and friends to catch up. We didn’t request any of this specifically, they simply responded to the people in the room. Everyone had a wonderful time - one teenager declared it was better than clubbing!' - Karen Bartlett-Kelly, Aug 2019

Martin Vassallo Avatar

    'Our greatest thanks for the music provided for our anniversary celebration. We had a wonderful evening. The trio were superb and the disco was ideal. Your advice on how to timetable the evening proved to be absolutely right. All in all it surpassed our expectations and we have received excellent feedback from our guests.' - Martin Vassallo, Aug 2016

Karen Bartlett-Kelly Avatar

    'Brilliant night for our 40th anniversary. You adapted brilliantly to a diverse audience with children, ceilidh newbies and oldies who still managed the dances. The band kept the dances simple and the breaks frequent to allow old family and friends to catch up. We didn’t request any of this specifically, they simply responded to the people in the room. Everyone had a wonderful time - one teenager declared it was better than clubbing!' - Karen Bartlett-Kelly, Aug 2019

birthday-ceilidh-band
Wendy Morris Avatar

    'Thank you SO much to Ceilidh Tree for the amazing ceilidh you ran for my big birthday! The band were simply awesome - so enthusiastic and clearly enjoying themselves. So many people have emailed to say it was the best event they have been to in years - and that they didn't know ceilidh dancing was such incredible and sociable fun! The whole room was buzzing with energy and laughter and people said they were on a high all the way home.' - Wendy Morris, Apr 2019

Heidi Lambert Avatar

    'What an amazing band. Had these guy's for my birthday 18/05/19 and were such great fun. The music was fantastic. The steps were clearly demonstrated and so easy to follow, some quite energetic. Most of the party joined it at some point. My guest gave loads of feed back about how much they enjoyed the evening and how different it was. A huge thank you Ceildh Tree for making my party something special.' - Heidi Lambert, Jun 2019

Abi Doyle Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were truly amazing, professional, fun and clearly very experienced, (everyone commented on that), I absolutely loved it and I am still bouncing! I've had nothing but great feedback from everyone there, and I would definitely re book them in the future. You've all been so helpful throughout. Thank you for being part of such a wonderful birthday x' - Abi Doyle, Jan 2020

Winnie Marlow Avatar

    'With guests from New Zealand, Australia, US, Europe, England and Scotland the great music provided by The Ceilidh Tree brought everyone together at my birthday party. The caller was fantastic and he judged the varying abilities in the room expertly! Can't thank the band enough for making our party such fun!' - Winnie Marlow, Feb 2019

Wendy Morris Avatar

    'Thank you SO much to Ceilidh Tree for the amazing ceilidh you ran for my big birthday! The band were simply awesome - so enthusiastic and clearly enjoying themselves. So many people have emailed to say it was the best event they have been to in years - and that they didn't know ceilidh dancing was such incredible and sociable fun! The whole room was buzzing with energy and laughter and people said they were on a high all the way home.' - Wendy Morris, Apr 2019

schools-and-kids
Beverly Gayton Avatar

    'The girls, teachers and Headmistress LOVED it and for many it was their first experience of a ceilidh (I’m sure it won’t be their last!) There was so much happiness and laughter!' - Beverly Gayton, Apr 2020

Robin Smale Avatar

    'It was absolutely brilliant. The kids all enjoyed themselves so much and I was so happy for them. I will be booking them again. (16th Birthday Party)' - Robin Smale, Mar 2019

Vanessa Avery Avatar

    'Amazing evening. The band were excellent and worked with the group to set the tone and pace of the dances. Everyone had a great time.' - Vanessa Avery, Jul 2019

Vanessa Wiltcher Avatar

    'The children were really engaged – it was lovely to see them learning new dances. I have seen a few ‘Ceilidhs’ in the playground this week following on from Saturday night. If you book the Ceilidh Tree you are guaranteed a fun time!' - Vanessa Wiltcher, Apr 2014

Robin Smale Avatar

    'It was absolutely brilliant. The kids all enjoyed themselves so much and I was so happy for them. I will be booking them again. (16th Birthday Party)' - Robin Smale, Mar 2019

Irish-ceilidh-band-reviews
Sue Jefferson Avatar

    'The music was truly wonderful. We had so many compliments especially from our family who had travelled from Ireland. (Wedding, Court Lodge, Kent)' - Sue Jefferson, Apr 2020

Rosie B. Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree made our wedding party so much fun. The ceilidh was brilliant!! (Irish Wedding, Glebe Gardens, Co. Cork, Ireland)' - Rosie B., Sep 2018

Ailish Kerrigan Avatar

    'The band were brilliant. The music was wonderful, the caller was fun (and more importantly patient!!) and the DJ set after was perfect. - (Irish wedding, London)' - Ailish Kerrigan, Apr 2016

Anna K. Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were great, the caller was excellent and much fun was had by all of us. I would highly recommend them. (Birthday, London Irish Centre)' - Anna K., Apr 2020

Sinead F, Wedding & DJ @ Barley Wood House, Bristol Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree did a fantastic job with the ceilidh and disco, we had a great time. Our guests could have gone on all night!' - Sinead F, Wedding & DJ @ Barley Wood House, Bristol, Apr 2019

Michelle Powell Avatar

    'Thank you Ceilidh Tree, the band were brilliant we had a great night (Griffin Lynch Irish Dance School Ceilidh)' - Michelle Powell, Apr 2020

Ailish Kerrigan Avatar

    'The band were brilliant. The music was wonderful, the caller was fun (and more importantly patient!!) and the DJ set after was perfect. - (Irish wedding, London)' - Ailish Kerrigan, Apr 2016

Anna K. Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree were great, the caller was excellent and much fun was had by all of us. I would highly recommend them. (Birthday, London Irish Centre)' - Anna K., Apr 2020

hoedown ceilidhs
Kate Highland Avatar

    'We booked for a Hoedown evening and they were brilliant! Everyone danced and we all laughed a lot. I would have no hesitation in booking again.' - Kate Highland, Apr 2019

Samantha Lonergan Avatar

    'Thankyou for a brilliant Hoedown set on Saturday night, everyone enjoyed themselves & thought you all were brilliant.' - Samantha Lonergan, Sep 2014

Work-ceilidhs
Natasha Searle Avatar

    'Ceilidh tree performed at our work event and everyone had a lot of fun! The band were very flexible, the caller had limitless energy and explained all the dances very clearly.' - Natasha Searle, Sep 2015

Charlotte Hussey Avatar

    'Excellent ceilidh band, great choices of reel, and really friendly' - Charlotte Hussey, May 2019

Noemi La Torre Avatar

    'We worked with the Ceilidh Tree band for a gala dinner. It was a great night enjoyed by all our guests, both the ceilidh and the disco that they performed.' - Noemi La Torre, Jul 2019

Nadika G Avatar

    'The Ceilidh Tree performed at our work Christmas party and everyone absolutely loved it! The caller got everyone revved up and the band was fantastic.' - Nadika G, Sep 2018

Rachel Addison-Child Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree played at our work event and gave us a really great evening! They were super flexible with what we needed and got everyone involved in the dancing.' - Rachel Addison-Child, Sep 2018

Iain Cope Avatar

    'Fantastic band. Great calling and choice of dances, suitable for beginners and experienced alike. Thank you for playing at our event and giving our international delegates something to remember.' - Iain Cope, May 2019

Natasha Searle Avatar

    'Ceilidh tree performed at our work event and everyone had a lot of fun! The band were very flexible, the caller had limitless energy and explained all the dances very clearly.' - Natasha Searle, Sep 2015

Rachel Addison-Child Avatar

    'Ceilidh Tree played at our work event and gave us a really great evening! They were super flexible with what we needed and got everyone involved in the dancing.' - Rachel Addison-Child, Sep 2018

Mandy Wardman Avatar

    'The Bagpiper was brilliant, the caller was amazing, and the DJing had everyone up on the dance floor.' - Mandy Wardman, Jan 2020

Elaine Mulholland Avatar

    'We had a fab Burns Night - the caller, the piper and the band were brilliant.' - Elaine Mulholland, Jan 2020

Gillian Muirhead Avatar

    'We had a fantastic time with Ceilidh tree and your piper. The caller was amazing, the music was great and everybody had a great day.' - Gillian Muirhead, Jun 2019

live-music
Charlotte N. Avatar

    'It was the best day ever, and your Jazz duo definitely played a massive part in making it so perfect! Everyone loved them!' - Charlotte N., Dec 2017

Claudia Parker Avatar

    'I can't recommend Ceilidh Tree enough! We had the ceilidh and solo guitarist during drinks reception and they were superb. Such talented musicians - and really nice people too!' - Claudia Parker, Jun 2018

Wendy Hussain Avatar

    'Fabulous party on Saturday. The sax and piano Jazz duo got things off to a brilliant start. Thank you for bringing the musical part together so expertly.' - Wendy Hussain, Jun 2018

Beth Collier Avatar

    'Will played solo guitar during our ceremony and drinks reception, perfectly capturing our vibe and his choices were perfect.' - Beth Collier, Oct 2019

Charlotte N. Avatar

    'It was the best day ever, and your Jazz duo definitely played a massive part in making it so perfect! Everyone loved them!' - Charlotte N., Dec 2017

Rosie Lomas Avatar

    'Maryam was the most wonderful photographer for our wedding! Her photographs are beautiful and she managed to capture so much from the day. We thoroughly recommend her.' - Rosie Lomas, Sep 2019

Charlie C. Avatar

    'We are so thrilled! What an incredible job you’ve done. Many thanks again — these are beyond brilliant. Thanks also for being such a lovely presence on both days.' - Charlie C., Apr 2020

Rosie Lomas Avatar

    'Maryam was the most wonderful photographer for our wedding! Her photographs are beautiful and she managed to capture so much from the day. We thoroughly recommend her.' - Rosie Lomas, Sep 2019

festivals
Emma Fenner Avatar

    'We loved it! Thank you 🙂 (Lambeth Country Show Festival)' - Emma Fenner, Apr 2020

Sarah Dallas Avatar

    'It was amazing - the caller and the band were just terrific! (Waterloo ReIgnite Festival)' - Sarah Dallas, Apr 2020

Sarah Dallas Avatar

    'It was amazing - the caller and the band were just terrific! (Waterloo ReIgnite Festival)' - Sarah Dallas, Apr 2020

Video ThumbnailWe ♥ getting everyone dancing! Learn more about ceilidh band Ceilidh Tree at https://ceilidhtree.co.uk Whether you're ceilidh virgins in a castle or veteran dancers in a barn, Ceilidh Tree are guaranteed to get you dancing! We're ceilidh and barn dance experts and have built up a wealth of experience at all kinds of events. The emphasis at our ceilidhs is always on fun and maximising your guests' enjoyment. We work with an incredible caller that knows how to make sure everyone is included and having as fabulous a time as possible! We can provide entirely Scottish or Irish ceilidhs and also offer add-ons like DJ / disco, lighting, ceremony music or piper which makes the planning process much easier. If you're planning a wedding ceilidh, barn dance or Scottish / Irish event then we'd love to hear from you - find out more at https://ceilidhtree.co.uk

Need a quote for your ceilidh, wedding or barndance? Submit your info below or phoneemail guitarist Will (07946616380) . For a quick availability check or quote you can use our Ceilidh Bot here.










    Latest News